Refund, Cancellation, Replacement & Delivery Policy

All our products are customized and made to order. To deliver the order to you, we make sure that your personalized book is put through customized printing straight away. Once this process has begun, we have already invested in resources. For this reason, we are not offering any refunds or cancellations on customized books once you have placed an order.

Once the product is physically produced, the product goes through quality testing as our focus is complete customer satisfaction and happiness. In an unfortunate event, you receive a damaged product, or you are displeased with the product provided, we will happily replace your product, ASAP provided the reasons are genuine and proved after investigation. In this case please let us know in 24 hours of receiving the book. Send us some evidence (eg a picture of the damage) to our email: [email protected] and after we receive the proof of damage, we will send you a new order ASAP.  

We are not otherwise responsible for user caused errors such as spelling mistakes or incorrect gender selections.

Shipping Delays: Our shipping partners do their best to ensure you receive your package on time. However occasional delays do occur. We cannot be held responsible for shipping delays caused by weather conditions, mechanical problems, shipper error or other unforeseen delays outside of our control. Once the order is placed, we will give you a unique order number and the contact details of the shipping company. Please check with our local shipping company if you do not locate an expected shipment. Unfortunately, we are unable to issue refunds for a claim of non-delivery when tracking information confirms that a shipment was delivered to the destination specified in the submitted shipping address found on the purchase receipt.

Your personalized book (s) will be delivered to you in 5 to 7 days. Currently we only ship nationwide in UAE. Shipping is done through a third-party courier. Delivery fees is included as part of the total price of the book.

Delivery Policy

You will receive your book at the address you have checked out with. Please ensure you have given the correct mobile number as our shipping partner will try connecting with you before delivering your order. They will attempt to call you few times and physically deliver twice. In case you are not taking your calls or are not present at the address you have provided then unfortunately your book will be returned to us. In this case we must charge you additional shipping for attempting to send you the order again. It is therefore imperative that you supply us with the correct mobile number and physical address.

استمتع بخصم يصل الى 15%، استخدم كود الخصم
SUMMER15

استرداد المال، إلغاء، استبدال & سياسة التوصيل

يتم تخصيص جميع منتجاتنا وصنعها حسب الطلب. ولتسليم الطلب إليك ، نتأكد من أن كتابك المخصص تم وضعه للطباقة المخصصة على الفور. بمجرد أن تبدأ هذه العملية ، فقد استثمرنا بالفعل في الموارد المطلوبة. لهذا السبب ، نحن لا نقدم أي مبالغ مستردة أو إلغاءات للكتب المخصصة عند إنهائك لتقديم الطلب.

وبمجرد إنتاج المنتج ماديًا ، يمر المنتج باختبار الجودة حيث نسعى لتحقيق رضا العملاء وسعادتهم التامة. في حال حدوث أي حدث مؤسف، كتلقيك منتجًا تالفًا أو شعورك بعدم الرضا عن المنتج الذي قدمناه ، سنسعى بكل سرور إلى استبدال منتجك بأقرب فرصة ممكنة، بشرط أن تكون الأسباب حقيقية وتم إثباتها بعد التحقيق. في هذه الحالة ، يُرجى إعلامنا خلال 24 ساعة من استلام الكتاب. أرسل لنا بعض الأدلة (على سبيل المثال صورة التلف) على بريدنا الإلكتروني: [email protected] وبعد أن نتلقى إثبات الضرر ، سوف نرسل لك طلبًا جديدًا في أسرع وقت ممكن.

ومن ناحية آخرى، لسنا مسئولين عن أي الأخطاء تسبب بها المستخدم مثل الأخطاء الإملائية أو تحديدات الجنس غير الصحيحة.

تأخيرات الشحن: يبذل شركاؤنا في الشحن قصارى جهدهم لضمان استلامك لطردك الخاص في الوقت المحدد. ومع ذلك قد تحدث تأخيرات عرضية. لا يمكننا أن نتحمل مسؤوية تأخيرات الشحن المتسبب بها الظروف الجوية أو المشاكل الميكانيكية أو خطأ في شركة الشحن أو أي تأخيرات أخرى غير متوقعة وخارج سيطرتنا. بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، سنقدم لك رقم طلب مخصص لك وتفاصيل التواصل مع شركة الشحن. يرجى التحقق مع شركة الشحن المحلية إذا لم تستطيع تحديد مكان الطرد المتوقع استلامه. للأسف ، يتعذر علينا تقديم أي تعويضات في حال تم الإدعاء بعدم الاستلام، في حين تؤكد معلومات التتبع أنه تم تسليم الطلب إلى الوجهة المحددة في عنوان الشحن المقدم الموجود على إيصال الشراء.

سياسة التسليم

سيتم تسليم كتابك (كتبك) المخصصة إليك في غضون 5 إلى 7 أيام. حاليا نحن نقوم بالشحن فقط على الصعيد الوطني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم الشحن من خلال طرف ثالث. يتم تضمين رسوم التسليم كجزء من السعر الإجمالي للكتاب.

سوف تتلقى كتابك على العنوان الذي قمت بإيداعه. يرجى التأكد من أنك قد أعطيت رقم الهاتف المحمول الصحيح حيث سيحاول شريكنا المختص بعملية الشحن الاتصال بك قبل تسليم طلبك. سيحاولون الاتصال بك عدة مرات والتوصيل مرتين. في حالة عدم الرد على مكالماتك أو عدم تواجدك على العنوان الذي قدمته، فسيتم إعادة كتابك إلينا للأسف. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن نفرض عليك رسوم شحن إضافية لمحاولة إرسال الطلب إليك مرة أخرى. لذلك من الضروري أن تقوم بتزويدنا برقم الهاتف المحمول والعنوان الفعلي الصحيحين.

شارك هذا الموضوع:

Open chat
Need Help?