About Us

Every child is unique. Every child has something special that distinguishes them from other children. The best thing we can do as parents is celebrate this uniqueness and get the child excited about their potential. One way we can do this is present them with personalized story books that engages them more and boosts their development.

Hikayati as a story began when one of us - a budding children's book author began creating stories for their own children. By creating the main protagonist as the child themselves, there was rather a distinct excitement and a large smile on their little face. This was the moment our passion to make every child feel special began. 'Hikayati' is now on a mission to do just that. We have brought together a team of like-minded parents and built an organization who wish to make every child feel special.

We are immensely proud that our goals were shared by the region's leading incubator - 'in5' and they invited us to begin our journey with their support. www.hikayati.ae Formed as a part of Settled FZ-LLC registered under Dubai Development Authority through 'in5'. If you wish to get in touch with us, then please visit our Contact Us page.

Our Goal

Our key goal is to deliver high quality personalized story book starring the one special child.

We strive to do this by offering superior hardcover books that will last for a long time. We have sourced illustrators who are known in their fields of producing child friendly illustrations. Our editors are from the region making sure our works are culturally appropriate and respects all facets of our unique way of life.    

We can guarantee that our books will not just be books but rather memories.

عنّا

كل طفل يكون متفرد ويمتلك شيء خاص يميزه عن غيره من الأطفال. أفضل ما يمكن القيام به بالنسبة لنا كآباء هو الاحتفال بهذا التفرد وإثارة اهتمام الطفل بإمكانياته. إحدى الطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها القيام بذلك تكون عن طريق تقديم كتب قصصية مخصصة لهم تعمل على توسيع مداركهم بشكل أكبر وتقوم بتعزيز تطورهم.

بدأت قصة “حكاياتي” عندما بدأ واحد منا –مؤلف كتب الأطفال-في تأليف كتب لأطفاله. عن طريق جعل بطل الرواية الرئيسي هو الطفل نفسه، مما كان يخلق نوعًا من الإثارة المميزة ويرسم ابتسامة كبيرة على وجهه الصغير. كانت هذه اللحظة التي بدأ فيها شغفنا بأننا نريد أن يشعر كل طفل بتميزه. “حكاياتي” الآن في مهمة للقيام بذلك. وقمنا بجمع فريق من الآباء متشابهي الفكر وقمنا بإنشاء مؤسسة ترغب في جعل كل طفل يشعر أنه مميز.

نفخر للغاية بأن الحاضنة الرائدة في المنطقة ‘in5’ شاركت في أهدافنا وقد قامت بدعوتنا لبدء رحلتنا بدعمهم. تم إنشاء موقع www.hikayati.ae كجزء من شركة Settled FZ-LLC المسجلة تحت سلطة دبي للتطوير من خلال ‘in5’. إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بنا، فيرجي زيارة صفحة “تواصل معنا“.

 هدفنا

هدفنا الرئيسي هو تقديم كتاب قصص شخصي عالي الجودة يعتمد على بطولة الطفل المميز.

نحن نسعى جاهدين للقيام بذلك من خلال تقديم كتب ذات غلاف مقوى بشكل ممتاز يساعد على أن تستمر لفترة طويلة. كما نمتلك مصادر للرسامين المحترفين في مجال إنتاج الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال. كما أن المحررين الخاصين بنا يتأكدون من أن تكون ‘مالنا مناسبة ثقافيًا وتحترم جميع جوانب أسلوب حياتنا الفريد.

يمكننا أن نضمن ألا تكون كتبنا مجرد كتب ولكن تشكل ذكريات.